CONTACT

CONTACT

 

Rappgo AB

Mörkaskog, 363 91 Braås

Sweden

Ph: +46 474 553 00

Email info@rappgo.se

SALES

Stockholm/Mälardalen/Skåne/Blekinge/Halland/Germany/Austria/Switzerland/Baltic:

Cecilia Rappe-Grahn

E-mail: cecilia.rappe-grahn@rappgo.se

Ph: +46 708 621 757


Exports worldwide:

Gustaf Rappe

E-mail: gustaf.rappe@rappgo.se

Ph: +46 706 210 251


Gotland/Norrland

E-mail: info@rappgo.se

Ph: 46 474 553 00

 

Gothenburg:

Rebecca Karlsson

E-mail: rebecca.karlsson@rappgo.se

Direct/Mobile +46 (0)474-55303


Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland, Iceland:

Jens Olson
E-mail: jens.olson@rappgo.se

Ph: +46 766 29 469

For information about prices, please contact your local flooring or DIY retailer.

ORGANISATION

Founder and chairman:
A-F Rappe
E-mail: rappe@rappgo.se

CEO:
Jens Olson
E-mail:  jens.olson@rappgo.se

Sales Manager:
Cecilia Rappe Grahn
E-mail: cecilia.rappe-grahn@rappgo.se

Export manager:
Gustaf Rappe
E-mail: gustaf.rappe@rappgo.se

Production manager:
Malte Bohlin
E-mail: malte.bohlin@rappgo.se
Ph: +46474-55308

Accounts/salaries:
Nina Åström
E-mail: nina.astrom@rappgo.se

Webmaster/IT manager:
Rebecca Karlsson
E-mail:  rebecca.karlsson@rappgo.se

OUR PRODUCTS

White Ash
Oak
Pine
Douglas Spruce
Walnut
Rappgo Collection
Swedish Classics
Accessories

ABOUT RAPPGO

About Rappgo
Contact
Environment and quality
Press
Vacant positions
Partners

CONTACT

Rappgo AB
Mörkaskog, 363 91
BRAÅS - SWEDEN
Phone: 0474 - 553 00
Email: info@rappgo.se